33 Week Survey

How far along? 33 weeks

Total Weight Gain? 23 lbs

Maternity Clothes? Definitely – I’m even starting to outgrow some of them!

Stretch Marks? Nope

Sleep? I never sleep for more than about 2 hours straight.  But, I am usually able to reposition myself and fall right back to sleep.

Best Moment this week? Celebrating Christmas, watching our families guess the baby’s name, and the Meads family baby shower

Food Cravings? Milk, chocolate, and anything sweet

Labor Signs? Nope – but her head is down  

What I miss the most? having normal sized feet – they are so swollen I don’t even recognize them anymore

What am I looking forward to the most? being a mom

Milestones?  Having only a month and a half to go, telling our families the baby’s name, listening to Richie read baby books to my belly

Leave a Reply

