30 week survey

How far along? 30 weeks

Total Weight Gain? 20 lbs

Maternity Clothes? Oh yes, I love them!

Stretch Marks? None yet thank goodness!

Sleep? becoming more and more challenging.  I wake up at least 6-8 times a night

Best Moment this week? My baby shower on Saturday!  It was so wonderful!

Food Cravings? This week, I love jello, oranges, chocolate chip cookies, and any kind of pasta

Sex? Girl!

Labor Signs? I don’t think so

Belly Button? Very flat at this point

What I miss the most? being able to walk through the mall without people flying past me because I walk so slow

What am I looking forward to the most? meeting her! (being off work for 2-3 months during tax season is an added bonus)

Milestones? Our baby shower last weekend, getting the nursery set up and organized, seeing her move from the outside of my belly (that’s been going on for a couple of weeks now)

Leave a Reply

