Update

I just wanted to write to give an update on how everything is going.  Last week, the ultrasound came back clear so I don’t have to go back to see the doctor anymore.  However, my blood levels were still a little high, so I had to go back this morning for more bloodwork.  The nurse will call tomorrow, and I hope she has good news because it gets annoying to be poked with a needle once a week! 

Richie and I have decided to go skiing in Boone this weekend, and I’m really excited!  I think it will be fun to have a short getaway.

Leave a Reply

